Join the Neopoet online poetry workshop and community to improve as a writer, meet fellow poets, and showcase your work. Sign up, submit your poetry, and get started.

AEC Chat

Type: 
Date: 
August 21, 2011
at 3:00pm to at 7:00pm

Comments

...that the session starts at 3pm (Eastern time) & 8pm (GMT) and will finish at 7pm (Eastern time) & midnight (GMT).

regards,

HS

--------------
Workshops are now open:
http://new.neopoet.com/workshop/find
--------------
With all that I am and all that I could be, I walk this earth, yet nobody sees me.

author comment

It was fun chatting with everyone. I think we had a great group of people!

always, Cat

When you fling poo, some of the stink sticks to you!

"The Book of Styx" can be ordered and purchased on line at:
http://eddystyx.mythramuse.com/

Cat,

yes we did have a great time - I hope do that again, or certainly include it so future AEC's partake in these sessions,

thanks for coming and joining in - much appreciated,

regards,

HS

--------------
Workshops are now open:
http://new.neopoet.com/workshop/find
--------------
With all that I am and all that I could be, I walk this earth, yet nobody sees me.

author comment
(c) Neopoet.com. No copyright is claimed by Neopoet to original member content.