Join the Neopoet online poetry workshop and community to improve as a writer, meet fellow poets, and showcase your work. Sign up, submit your poetry, and get started.

calendar

April 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
 
Thursday, April 2, 2020
 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday 4 times.
Friday, April 3, 2020
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
 
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
 
Thursday, April 9, 2020
 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Apr 10 2020.
Friday, April 10, 2020
 
Saturday, April 11, 2020
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
Repeats every 4 days until Fri Apr 17 2020.
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
 
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
 
 
Repeats every day 3 times.
Friday, April 17, 2020
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
 
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
 
Thursday, April 23, 2020
 
Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday 4 times.
Friday, April 24, 2020
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
 
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
 
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
 
Thursday, April 30, 2020
 
 
 
(c) Neopoet.com. No copyright is claimed by Neopoet to original member content.